Contact Us
Our Websites


The Region of Newell is comprised of 6 municipalities which have their own governance and 7 hamlets which are under the governance of the County of Newell. There are are a number of great ways to contact these municipalities, but we have included the links located below. To learn more about the municipalities and hamlets that form the Region of Newell please click here.
Chamber of Commerce
Emergency Services
Special Initiatives
Partners in Development
Newell Facts


Power Up Brooks

Friday, October 20, 2017 at the JBS Canada Centre in Brooks

Posted by: City of Brooks

Brooks Corn Maze - Pumpkin Sales

Saturday, October 21 and Sunday, October 22 1 to 5 pm

Posted by: Brooks Corn Maze

Swift Current

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 6:00PM at Griffin Park Theatre in Brooks.

Posted by: Grasslands Regional FCSS


Brooks & District Chamber of Commerce
#4, 403 – 2 Avenue West
Brooks, Alberta T1R 0S3
Phone: 403-362-7641
Fax: 403-362-6893
© Brooks & District Chamber of Commerce

Home | Disclaimer of Endorsement | Privacy Policy

Brooks Chamber of Commerce Member Login

Produced by: Business Services